Local Craft Fair Events

Browse some of our Events, Markets & Craft Fairs for this weekend.

More events are available for future dates, you can find these by searching for specific event types local to you.

Craft Fairs This Weekend

Sat 11 April 2020
Easter Boutique Market, Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex

Sat 11 April 2020
Wensleydale Craft Fair, Hawes, North Yorkshire

Sun 12 April 2020
Easter craft and gift fair , Staines, Surrey

Mon 13 April 2020
Easter Craft Fair, Rusden, Northamptonshire

Sat 18 April 2020
DESIGNER MAKERS FAIR BURFORD, Burford, Oxfordshire

Sat 25 April 2020
Wensleydale Craft Fair, Hawes, North Yorkshire

Sat 02 May 2020
Back to the '40s at Biggin Hill, Biggin Hill, Kent

Fri 08 May 2020
The Weald Park Country Show, brentwood, Essex

Fri 08 May 2020
75 - VE Day Celebration, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire

Fri 08 May 2020
Wokingham May Fayre, Wokingham, Berkshire

Fri 08 May 2020
Wensleydale Craft Fair, Hawes, North Yorkshire

Sat 09 May 2020
St Margaret's Hospice Fete Yeovil, Yeovil , Somerset

Sat 16 May 2020
VE Day Commemorative Fete, Theale, Berkshire

Sat 23 May 2020
DESIGNER MAKERS FAIR BURFORD, Burford, Oxfordshire

Sat 23 May 2020
Wensleydale Craft Fair, Hawes, North Yorkshire

Sun 24 May 2020
The Nonsuch Town & Country Show, epsom, Surrey

Sun 24 May 2020
Craft & Gift Fair , Eccles, Manchester

Sat 30 May 2020
The Bucks Town & Country Show, high Wycombe, Buckinghamshire

Sat 30 May 2020
Wensleydale Craft Fair, Hawes, North Yorkshire

Sat 06 June 2020
Eastleigh Pride 2020, Eastleigh Town Centre, Hampshire

Sat 13 June 2020
Wensleydale Craft Fair, Hawes, North Yorkshire

Sat 13 June 2020
Charity craft fair, Meldreth, Nr Royston, Hertfordshire

Sun 14 June 2020
Shuttleworth Food and Craft Fair , Nr Bigglesewade, Bedfordshire

Sat 27 June 2020
Wensleydale Craft Fair, Hawes, North Yorkshire

Thurs 02 July 2020
Thrifty Thursday Pre-loved and Craft Market, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

Sat 04 July 2020
Corby Highland Gathering 2020, CORBY, Northamptonshire

Sat 04 July 2020
DESIGNER MAKERS FAIR BURFORD, Burford, Oxfordshire

Sat 04 July 2020
Shireoaks Carnival, Worksop, Nottinghamshire

Sat 11 July 2020
Wensleydale Craft Fair, Hawes, North Yorkshire

Sat 11 July 2020
Wensleydale Craft Fair, Hawes, North Yorkshire

Advertise your Craft Fairs

Craft Fair Event Organisers can also register for free to advertise your events and accept stall bookings online.

Find a Stall at a local Craft Fair

If you are a Stallholder, you can register for free membership and apply for stall places at our listed events.