Local Craft Fair Events

Browse some of our Events, Markets & Craft Fairs for this weekend.

More events are available for future dates, you can find these by searching for specific event types local to you.

Craft Fairs This Weekend

Sat 30 March 2019
Gift and Craft Fair, Bishops Waltham, Hampshire

Sun 31 March 2019
Oak Dog Club, Southam, Warwickshire

Sun 07 April 2019
Andoversford Races, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

Sat 13 April 2019
Craft & Artisan Market @ Bridge Cottage, Uckfield, East Sussex

Sat 13 April 2019
Easter Fair, Alton, Hampshire

Sat 13 April 2019
Easter Boutique Market - Art, Design & Craft Fair, Shoreham, West Sussex

Sat 13 April 2019
Ely Beet Club Easter Craft Fair, Ely, Cambridgeshire

Sun 14 April 2019
The Big Lancashire Craft Show, Leyland, Lancashire

Fri 19 April 2019
Cressing Chocolate Festival, Braintree, Essex

Sun 21 April 2019
Teckels Easter Fair-Stonehouse Community Centre, Stonehouse, Gloucestershire

Sun 21 April 2019
Easter Craft Fair, Rushden, Northamptonshire

Sat 27 April 2019
Funtopia at Northwich, Northwich, Cheshire

Sat 27 April 2019
Chiddingstone Causeway Vintage & Craft Market, Chiddingstone Causeway, Kent

Sun 28 April 2019
Funtopia at Northwich, Northwich, Cheshire

Sun 28 April 2019
Oak Dog Club, Southam , Warwickshire

Sun 28 April 2019
MumMade Market, Ware, Hertfordshire

Sat 04 May 2019
Watton Craft Fair, Watton, Norfolk

Sat 04 May 2019
East Midlands Steam and Country Show 2019, Higham Ferrers, Northamptonshire

Sat 04 May 2019
Funtopia at Syston, Syston, Leicestershire

Sun 05 May 2019
Funtopia at Syston, Syston, Leicestershire

Sun 05 May 2019
Essington Show, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire

Mon 06 May 2019
Funtopia at Syston, Syston, Leicestershire

Fri 10 May 2019
Boutique & Artisan Shopping Fair, Uckfield, East Sussex

Sat 11 May 2019
Psychic & Holistic Fair, Alton, Hampshire

Sun 12 May 2019
The Shop At Rivers Meet Craft Fair Methley, Methley, West Yorkshire

Sat 18 May 2019
1940s Vintage Craft Fair, Lavenham, Suffolk

Sat 18 May 2019
Craft & Artisan Market @ Bridge Cottage, Uckfield, East Sussex

Sat 01 June 2019
Hartington Hall Festival , Hartington, Derbyshire

Sat 08 June 2019
Funtopia at West Bromwich, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Sun 09 June 2019
Funtopia at West Bromwich, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Advertise your Craft Fairs

Craft Fair Event Organisers can also register for free to advertise your events and accept stall bookings online.

Find a Stall at a local Craft Fair

If you are a Stallholder, you can register for free membership and apply for stall places at our listed events.