Local Craft Fair Events

Browse some of our Events, Markets & Craft Fairs for this weekend.

More events are available for future dates, you can find these by searching for specific event types local to you.

Craft Fairs This Weekend

Fri 19 April 2019
Cressing Chocolate Festival, Braintree, Essex

Sun 21 April 2019
Teckels Easter Fair-Stonehouse Community Centre, Stonehouse, Gloucestershire

Sun 21 April 2019
Easter Craft Fair, Rushden, Northamptonshire

Sat 27 April 2019
Chiddingstone Causeway Vintage & Craft Market, Chiddingstone Causeway, Kent

Sat 27 April 2019
Funtopia at Northwich, Northwich, Cheshire

Sun 28 April 2019
Funtopia at Northwich, Northwich, Cheshire

Sun 28 April 2019
MumMade Market, Ware, Hertfordshire

Sun 28 April 2019
Oak Dog Club, Southam , Warwickshire

Sat 04 May 2019
Watton Craft Fair, Watton, Norfolk

Sat 04 May 2019
Funtopia at Syston, Syston, Leicestershire

Sat 04 May 2019
East Midlands Steam and Country Show 2019, Higham Ferrers, Northamptonshire

Sun 05 May 2019
Essington Show, Wolverhampton, Staffordshire

Sun 05 May 2019
Funtopia at Syston, Syston, Leicestershire

Mon 06 May 2019
Funtopia at Syston, Syston, Leicestershire

Fri 10 May 2019
Boutique & Artisan Shopping Fair, Uckfield, East Sussex

Sat 11 May 2019
Psychic & Holistic Fair, Alton, Hampshire

Sun 12 May 2019
The Shop At Rivers Meet Craft Fair Methley, Methley, West Yorkshire

Sat 18 May 2019
1940s Vintage Craft Fair, Lavenham, Suffolk

Sat 18 May 2019
Craft & Artisan Market @ Bridge Cottage, Uckfield, East Sussex

Sat 01 June 2019
Hartington Hall Festival , Hartington, Derbyshire

Sat 08 June 2019
Funtopia at West Bromwich, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Sun 09 June 2019
Funtopia at West Bromwich, West Bromwich, West Midlands

Sat 15 June 2019
Craft & Artisan Market @ Bridge Cottage, Uckfield, East Sussex

Sat 15 June 2019
Appleford Village Fete, Appleford, Oxfordshire

Sat 22 June 2019
Alton Regency Day Market, Alton, Hampshire

Sat 29 June 2019
Armed Forces Day, Marlow, Buckinghamshire

Sat 06 July 2019
Watton Craft Fair, Watton, Norfolk

Sat 13 July 2019
Craft & Artisan Market @ Bridge Cottage, Uckfield, East Sussex

Sat 13 July 2019
Staindrop Carnival, Darlington, Durham

Sat 17 August 2019
Auckley Show 2019, Doncaster, South Yorkshire

Advertise your Craft Fairs

Craft Fair Event Organisers can also register for free to advertise your events and accept stall bookings online.

Find a Stall at a local Craft Fair

If you are a Stallholder, you can register for free membership and apply for stall places at our listed events.