Local Craft Fair Events

Browse some of our Events, Markets & Craft Fairs for this weekend.

More events are available for future dates, you can find these by searching for specific event types local to you.

Craft Fairs This Weekend

Sat 21 April 2018
Thame Town Hall Craft and Gift Market by Mynt Image, Thame, Oxfordshire

Sat 21 April 2018
Henley Town Hall Craft and Gift Market by Mynt Image, Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire

Sat 21 April 2018
Godalming Borough Hall Craft and Gift Market by Mynt Image, Godalming, Surrey

Sun 22 April 2018
Burton bounce, Burton on trent , Staffordshire

Sat 28 April 2018
Chippenham, Chippenham, Wiltshire

Sat 28 April 2018
Lower Precinct Shopping Centre event, Coventry, Warwickshire

Sun 29 April 2018
Lower Precinct Shopping Centre event, Coventry, Warwickshire

Sat 05 May 2018
Cranleigh Craft and Gift Market by Mynt Image, Cranleigh, Surrey

Sat 05 May 2018
Street Food & Makers Market, Brighton, East Sussex

Sat 05 May 2018
Witney Corn Exchange Craft and Gift Market by Mynt Image, Witney, Oxfordshire

Mon 07 May 2018
May Day Craft and Brass , Broughton Astley, Leicestershire

Mon 07 May 2018
Headcorn May Fair 2018, Ashford, Kent

Mon 07 May 2018
Huntleys Country Fair and Dog Show , Preston, Lancashire

Sat 12 May 2018
West Kent Garden and Craft Show, Tonbridge, Kent

Sat 12 May 2018
Spring Fair, Tisbury, Wiltshire

Sat 12 May 2018
Blue Cross - Mad Hatter Tea Party, Burton-on-Trent, Staffordshire

Sat 19 May 2018
Henley Town Hall Craft and Gift Market by Mynt Image, Henley-on-Thames, Oxfordshire

Sun 20 May 2018
Food + Antique Fair, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

Sat 26 May 2018
Thame Town Hall Craft and Gift Market by Mynt Image, Thame, Oxfordshire

Sat 26 May 2018
Lower Precinct Shopping Centre event, Coventry, Warwickshire

Sat 26 May 2018
Walesby Party In The Park, Newark, Nottinghamshire

Sun 27 May 2018
Lower Precinct Shopping Centre event, Coventry, Warwickshire

Mon 28 May 2018
Up Coming Events, Enfield, North London

Sat 02 June 2018
Street Food & Makers Market, Brighton, East Sussex

Sun 03 June 2018
Family Fun Day, Eltham, Central London

Sat 09 June 2018
Fuhaar-World Crafts, Design & Art Fair, Maidenhead, Berkshire

Sat 09 June 2018
Abbeygate Shopping Centre Craft Fayre, Nuneaton, Warwickshire

Sat 09 June 2018
Henley Village Summer Fayre, Ipswich, Suffolk

Sat 09 June 2018
Haughley Village Fete, Stowmarket , Suffolk

Sat 09 June 2018
The Great Glen Show, Leicester, Leicestershire

Advertise your Craft Fairs

Craft Fair Event Organisers can also register for free to advertise your events and accept stall bookings online.

Find a Stall at a local Craft Fair

If you are a Stallholder, you can register for free membership and apply for stall places at our listed events.