Local Craft Fair Events

Browse some of our Events, Markets & Craft Fairs for this weekend.

More events are available for future dates, you can find these by searching for specific event types local to you.

Craft Fairs This Weekend

Sat 21 September 2019
Walkden Town Centre Food & Craft Market (Every 3rd Saturday), Walkden, Manchester

Sat 21 September 2019
Craft & Artisan Market @ Bridge Cottage, Uckfield, East Sussex

Sat 21 September 2019
Autumn Fayre, Swindon, Wiltshire

Fri 27 September 2019
Eat Street, Bolton, Lancashire

Sat 28 September 2019
Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Sat 28 September 2019
Brighton Craft Fair, Brighton, East Sussex

Sat 28 September 2019
September Market, Upper Basildon, Berkshire

Sat 28 September 2019
Makers' Bazaar Craft Fair Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk

Sun 29 September 2019
Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Sat 19 October 2019
Craft & Artisan Market @ Bridge Cottage, Uckfield, East Sussex

Sat 19 October 2019
Walkden Town Centre Food & Craft Market (Every 3rd Saturday), Walkden, Manchester

Sat 26 October 2019
Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Sat 26 October 2019
Basildon Village Market October 2019, Upper Basildon, Berkshire

Sun 27 October 2019
Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Sun 27 October 2019
TAMFEST Halloween Festival 2019, Ayr, Ayrshire

Sat 02 November 2019
Watton Craft Fair, Watton, Norfolk

Sat 02 November 2019
Brighton Woman's Lifestyle Show, Brighton, East Sussex

Sat 09 November 2019
Shirley Christmas Fair, Croydon, South London

Sat 09 November 2019
Christmas Fair, Croydon, South London

Sat 16 November 2019
Craft & Artisan Market @ Bridge Cottage, Uckfield, East Sussex

Sat 16 November 2019
Christmas Arts & Craft Fair 2019, Rochester, Kent

Sat 16 November 2019
Roves Farm Christmas Craft and Food Fair, Sevenhampton, Wiltshire

Sat 16 November 2019
Walkden Town Centre Food & Craft Market (Every 3rd Saturday), Walkden, Manchester

Sun 17 November 2019
Langham Christmas Handmade Fair, Colchester, Essex

Fri 22 November 2019
Christmas Street Fair and Lights Switch On, Carterton, Oxfordshire

Sat 23 November 2019
Christmas Fayre at Christopher Whitehead Language College, Worcester, Worcestershire

Sat 23 November 2019
Christmas Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Sat 23 November 2019
Simply Chic Craft Fairs Hindhead, Hindhead, Surrey

Sun 24 November 2019
Christmas Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Sat 30 November 2019
Christmas Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Advertise your Craft Fairs

Craft Fair Event Organisers can also register for free to advertise your events and accept stall bookings online.

Find a Stall at a local Craft Fair

If you are a Stallholder, you can register for free membership and apply for stall places at our listed events.