Local Craft Fair Events

Browse some of our Events, Markets & Craft Fairs for this weekend.

More events are available for future dates, you can find these by searching for specific event types local to you.

Craft Fairs This Weekend

Sun 26 January 2020
Cocklebarrow Races, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

Fri 14 February 2020
Craft and Gift Fair, York, North Yorkshire

Sat 15 February 2020
DESIGNER MAKERS FAIR BURFORD, Burford, Oxfordshire

Fri 21 February 2020
Wakefield's Festival of Food, Drink and Rhubarb 2020, Wakefield, West Yorkshire

Sat 29 February 2020
Brighton Craft Fair, Brighton , East Sussex

Sat 14 March 2020
DESIGNER MAKERS FAIR BURFORD, Burford, Oxfordshire

Sat 21 March 2020
Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Sat 21 March 2020
Langham Handmade Fair, Colchester, Essex

Sun 22 March 2020
Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Sat 04 April 2020
Framlingham Country Show, Framlingham, Suffolk

Sun 05 April 2020
Andoversford Races, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

Sat 11 April 2020
Easter Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Sun 12 April 2020
Easter Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Mon 13 April 2020
Easter Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Sat 18 April 2020
DESIGNER MAKERS FAIR BURFORD, Burford, Oxfordshire

Sat 25 April 2020
Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Sun 26 April 2020
Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Fri 08 May 2020
Bank Holiday Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Fri 08 May 2020
The Weald Park Country Show, brentwood, Essex

Fri 08 May 2020
75 - VE Day Celebration, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire

Fri 08 May 2020
Wokingham May Fayre, Wokingham, Berkshire

Sat 09 May 2020
Bank Holiday Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Sun 10 May 2020
Bank Holiday Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Sat 23 May 2020
DESIGNER MAKERS FAIR BURFORD, Burford, Oxfordshire

Sun 24 May 2020
The Nonsuch Town & Country Show, epsom, Surrey

Tues 26 May 2020
Tissington Well Dressing Craft Fair, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Wed 27 May 2020
Tissington Well Dressing Craft Fair, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Sat 30 May 2020
The Bucks Town & Country Show, high Wycombe, Buckinghamshire

Sat 27 June 2020
Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Sun 28 June 2020
Craft Fair at Tissington, Tissington (near Ashbourne), Derbyshire

Advertise your Craft Fairs

Craft Fair Event Organisers can also register for free to advertise your events and accept stall bookings online.

Find a Stall at a local Craft Fair

If you are a Stallholder, you can register for free membership and apply for stall places at our listed events.