Local Craft Fair Events

Browse some of our Events, Markets & Craft Fairs for this weekend.

More events are available for future dates, you can find these by searching for specific event types local to you.

Craft Fairs This Weekend

Sat 29 April 2017
BBees Craft and Farmers Market, Bristol, Bristol

Sun 30 April 2017
Psychic & Craft Fair, Stafford, Staffordshire

Thurs 04 May 2017
Psychic & Craft Fair, Newport, Shropshire

Sat 06 May 2017
Charity Vintage & Craft Fair, Southampton, Hampshire

Sun 07 May 2017
Craft fair , Warwick, Warwickshire

Sun 07 May 2017
Kingdoms family fair, Warminster, Wiltshire

Sun 07 May 2017
Crafts & Cream Teas, Grafton Underwood, Northamptonshire

Sun 07 May 2017
Psychic & Craft Fair, Whitby, North Yorkshire

Sat 13 May 2017
Charity Gift & Craft Fair, Mold,, Flintshire

Sat 13 May 2017
Craft, Curios and Cream Teas Fair, Birchington, Kent

Sat 20 May 2017
Psychic & Holistic Fair, Alton, Hampshire

Sat 20 May 2017
MeadowFest , Kings Lynn, Norfolk

Wed 24 May 2017
Psychic & Craft Fair, Immingham, Lincolnshire

Sun 04 June 2017
Psychic & Craft Fair, Scarborough, North Yorkshire

Sat 10 June 2017
Craft Fair, Emsworth, Hampshire

Sun 11 June 2017
Psychic & Craft Fair, Skipton, North Yorkshire

Sun 11 June 2017
Psychic & Craft Fair, Stourport on Severn, Worcestershire

Fri 16 June 2017
Keep it Local 3 Day Summer Craft Show, Knockholt, Kent

Sat 17 June 2017
Keep it Local 3 Day Summer Craft Show, Knockholt, Kent

Sat 17 June 2017
Alton Regency Day Market, Alton, Hampshire

Sat 17 June 2017
Lissy &Lizzy Summer Craft Fair, Warrington, Cheshire

Sun 18 June 2017
Keep it Local 3 Day Summer Craft Show, Knockholt, Kent

Sun 25 June 2017
Psychic & Craft Fair, Welshpool, Powys

Sat 01 July 2017
Halesowen carnival and music festival, Halesowen, West Midlands

Sun 02 July 2017
craft & wedding fair lancing, lancing, West Sussex

Sun 09 July 2017
Psychic & Craft Fair, Grantham, Lincolnshire

Sat 15 July 2017
Vintage and Handmade Fair Rickmansworth, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire

Fri 28 July 2017
Vintage and Handmade Fair Hertford, Hertford, Hertfordshire

Sat 29 July 2017
2 Day ARC Country Fair, Wrightington , Lancashire

Sun 30 July 2017
Psychic & Craft Fair, Cromer, Norfolk

Advertise your Craft Fairs

Craft Fair Event Organisers can also register for free to advertise your events and accept stall bookings online.

Find a Stall at a local Craft Fair

If you are a Stallholder, you can register for free membership and apply for stall places at our listed events.