Local Craft Fair Events

Browse some of our Events, Markets & Craft Fairs for this weekend.

More events are available for future dates, you can find these by searching for specific event types local to you.

Craft Fairs This Weekend

Sat 07 November 2020
DESIGNER MAKERS FAIR BURFORD, Burford, Oxfordshire

Sat 07 November 2020
The East Anglian Winter Fair, Chelmsford, Essex

Sat 14 November 2020
Shirley Christmas Fair, Croydon, Surrey

Fri 20 November 2020
Roves Farm Craft and Food Fair, Sevenhampton, Wiltshire

Sat 21 November 2020
Roves Farm Christmas Craft and Food Fair, Sevenhampton, Wiltshire

Sat 21 November 2020
Club Chesterfield Christmas Fair & Makers Market, Chesterfield, Derbyshire

Sat 21 November 2020
DORKING CRAFT FAIR | Dorking Halls, Dorking, Surrey

Sun 22 November 2020
Miro Events Christmas Shopping Event, Eccles, Manchester

Sun 22 November 2020
Christmas Craft & Gift Fair , Eccles, Manchester

Sun 22 November 2020
Roves Farm Christmas Craft and Food Fair, Sevenhampton, Wiltshire

Fri 27 November 2020
Roves Farm Christmas Craft and Food Fair, Sevenhampton, Wiltshire

Sat 28 November 2020
Charity craft fair, Meldreth, Nr Royston, Hertfordshire

Sat 28 November 2020
Roves Farm Christmas Craft and Food Fair, Sevenhampton, Wiltshire

Fri 04 December 2020
Roves Farm Christmas Craft and Food Fair, Sevenhampton, Wiltshire

Sat 05 December 2020
DESIGNER MAKERS FAIR BURFORD, Burford, Oxfordshire

Sat 05 December 2020
Roves Farm Christmas Craft and Food Fair, Sevenhampton, Wiltshire

Sun 06 December 2020
Roves Farm Christmas Craft and Food Fair, Sevenhmapton, Wiltshire

Fri 11 December 2020
Roves Farm Christmas Craft and Food Fair, Sevenhampton, Wiltshire

Sat 12 December 2020
Roves Farm Christmas Craft and Food Fair, Sevenhampton, Wiltshire

Sun 13 December 2020
Roves Farm Christmas Craftg and Food Fair, Sevenhampton, Wiltshire

Advertise your Craft Fairs

Craft Fair Event Organisers can also register for free to advertise your events and accept stall bookings online.

Find a Stall at a local Craft Fair

If you are a Stallholder, you can register for free membership and apply for stall places at our listed events.